Rio Grande Chapter Virtual Conference and Auditions

March 13, 2021

<div>

Spring 2021 Virtual Conference Calendar

</div> <div> </div> <div>

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 

Registration Opens in Auditionware

      $20 Registration Fee Per Student

      $10 Registration Fee Per Teacher

      Each Teacher May Register a Maximum of 15 Students

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 I 5:00pm MST

Registration Closes in Auditionware 

Thursday, February 18, 2021 I 6:00pm - 8:00pm MST

"On Camera Techniques for Musicians" Presented by Annie Gill 

Monday, February 22, 2021 I 5:00pm MST

Mandatory Judges Meeting

Monday, March 1, 2021 I 9:00am MST

Deadline to Submit Audition Video Links to Auditionware

Thursday, March 4, 2021 I 9:00am MST

Judging Assignments Released

Monday, March 8, 2021 I 9:00am MST

Deadline to Submit Preliminary Round Scores to Auditionware

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 I 9:00am MST

Semi-Finalists Announced

Semi-Finals Judging Assignments Released

Friday, March 12, 2021 I 12:00pm MST

Deadline to Submit Semi-Finals Round Scores to Auditionware

Saturday, March 13, 2021 

Spring 2021 Virtual Conference 

10:00am MST: Virtual Workshops

11:15am - 12:15pm MST Rio Grande NATS Membership Business Meeting

1:00pm - 2:00pm MST Virtual Workshops

2:00pm MST Finals Round Announcement

2:30pm MST Finals Round Virtual Concert

 

<span style="font-size: 14pt;">Rio Grande Chapter - Website</span>

</div>
Intermezzo