NATS Chat Schedule

NATS Chats are usually held the second Monday of each month of the academic year: 10-11 pm Eastern Time, 9-10 pm Central, 8-9 pm Mountain, and 7-8 pm Pacific. NATS Chat takes a summer hiatus June-August. To have an e-mail reminder sent to your inbox on the day of the chat, simply visit the NATS Chat Room.

Visit the Chat Room

2013-14 NATS Chat Schedule

Oct. 14, 2013:
"Chiaroscuro: out of the darkness into the bright!" with Stephen Austin

Nov. 18, 2013 (Rescheduled from Nov. 11):
"'Crossing Over' with broadway star Kelli O'Hara"

Dec. 9, 2013:
Teachers Chat: "The interpersonal dynamic between singing teacher and student: The good, the bad and the out of tune?"

Feb. 17, 2014:
David Sabella-Mills: "Technology and the 21st Century Voice Studio"

March 10, 2014:
Dr. Albert Merati: "The Aging Voice with Dr. Albert Merati, world-leading laryngologist"

April 14, 2014:
Ann Baltz: "A Holistic Approach to Training the Complete Singing-Actor"

May 12, 2014:
Teachers Chat: Let's Chat - Problematic Pedagogical or Personality Challenges

Intermezzo